July Untruth (2)

You

Kill

My

Soul.

I wiped the sleep out my eyes

And I can not

STAY

Any more.

Know now

This does not mean I

Hate you. I

Do not have the strength to

Hate.

I am taking what you gave me and

Leaving

With it.

 

You raised me for this day.

You raised me for the day

I wished you

Dead.

Now if I do not GO,

It was all for nothing.

If I do not go_

And the hurt will stay strapped to me.

And I can not give that

To you.

If I explode

I will not take you too.

I will not die in your arms.

You are my bad conscience.

 

LA/Oakland/Signal Hill July, 2016

Leave a Reply

