What A Non_Interest

I would not like to
Live in the clouds.
I have felt clouds in
San Francisco_
They are cold and wet.

What I do not like:
1. Being any kind of cold
2. Unexpectedly being & staying wet

The clouds are so high.
So away from Earth
But still on Earth.
Still a makeup of Earth.
Would I feel?
Being so alone and surrounded
By emptiness,
Would I feel?
I know that
When I am in the ocean
Or
In sand
Or
In a tree,
I feel.
Maybe it is a matter of
Fear of
What I do not know
But
It just does not interest me.
Maybe to touch but not to stay.

In the sky August, 2016

Leave a Reply

