Woahman.

Sexual being.

Sexual entity.

Sexual energy.

Sexually ambiguous.

Open hearted.

Open-

What got me here,

Let it be…

A way of life prepared

For me.

Sometimes I

Want another button on my shirt.

Sometimes I

Want a higher collar.

Sometimes I

Want some fucks to give.

I

Am not what I am not.

I

Am a beauty unable to be

Covered,

Controlled.

I am not a mistake.

I am a purpose.

Whatever got me here

So be it!

Cannot erase my

Past,

Cannot erase my soul.

I will embrace,

I will emerge,

I will enjoy,

A way of life I pave

For myself.

Sexual love.

Sexual creation.

Sexual being…

And is there a problem?

 

 

October, 2016.

Montgomery, Alabama.

Leave a Reply

