Routine Check Up.

good or bad habit it does not matter it has been a year.

 

i wake up excited.

the christmas ready child

in my gut throwing me out

with no plan A or B.

i walk to the mirror

subconsciously

the world spinning.

lost in the sauce for years

until i realize i’m looking into

my eyes real hard and real sideways.

this crazy chick don’t want this problem!

WHERE’S MY INCENSE?

WHERE’S MY CRYSTALS?

YO, WHERE’S MY PSYCHIC AT?

always late, don’t know where

i am until i got a blunt in hand

and he’s telling me he needs me

and i’m attempting

to explain that he doesn’t know me but i’m

passive transport.

and i passed out at 10 pm

just to drive 90 miles and

only look back once.

 

November 23, 2016. Signal Hill, CA.

 

Leave a Reply

