Today

I am made aware that not everyone is who they present themselves to be. Not everyone cares about or is as aware as I of the necessity of I good health and our safety. Those with a graceful outside can be chained up & deathly dark inside, but we know this. But even those who you trust with your life… shouldn’t be trusted with your life. I am made aware to remain humbly & confidently I-self in front of everyone and every situation. This is important in raising the Earth’s vibration- I life’s mission.

Leave a Reply

