New Changes Being Made on RAW & Righteous

Hey everyone! First of all I want to thank you for your support and for being followers of RAW & Righteous! The purpose of this blog is to empower my people and to offer explanations for occurrences that may happen on our journeys. I am glad that this blog is receiving positive feedback, I do this for all of us!

That being said, I will be making some slight changes to my TODAY posts because of my busy schedule with college, dance and photography and because of the fact that most of April will carry the same message of  humility and rebirth.

Instead of posting extensive readings every day, I will be going more in-depth with my weekly affirmations on Sundays and I will post a mid-week reading every Wednesday. I will continue my #Greatful posts every day and I will continue posting events going on in California.

Thank you so much for the love and understanding!

– Buiscuit

Leave a Reply

